An Everything Fairuz Exclusive!!

In time for the holidays, a new Fairuz CD is now available. A tribute to Fairuz and her music, Romantic Tunes, is an instrumental journey through many of the Legend’s hit tunes. Performed on guitar by Gary Terzian, the track list includes:

• Habeitak Bisseif
• Biktob Ismak
• Ahwak
• Tib’a Mayyel
• Fi ‘Ahwi ‘al Mafra’
• Nassam ‘aleina Elhawa
• Zourouni
• Ba’adak ‘ala Bali
• Atini el Nay
• Nihna wil ‘Amar Jiran
• Kanou ya Habibi

The CD is now available through “Everything Fairuz” and is a must for every Fairuz fan.


Stay tuned to for the latest news, updates, concert dates, and exciting new features!, your one site for everything Fairuz.

Copyright© 2001-2013, a 3B Media, Inc. Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms